Music has been a part of my life since before I was born.

My dad is an audiophile and had thousands of rock, classic rock, and blues albums when I was growing up.

Music has always been infused into just about every aspect of my life.
In the late 90s, while in college, I discovered trance and my world changed forever.
Initially I was drawn towards trance, uplifting trance and vocal trance.
Since then, I’ve branched out to progressive house, progressive trance, melodic house and techno, and so many other genres and sub-genres.
I love DJing many types of music, but the darker/melodic stuff holds a special place in my heart.

I am honored to be a resident DJ with the True North Family!
You can catch my monthly show on DARK, every second Sunday of the month at
11am MST / 1pm EST / 6pm BST, where I’ll be focusing on the darker more melodic side of things.
I hope to see you there!

Contact the Artist

BOOKING INFORMATION

PHONE: 226 201 2698

PlayCoverTrack Title
Track Authors